Language:

Loving Hut on Lake Klopein
Vegan Inn & Restaurant
Am See XII 7/7a
A-9122 St. Kanzian, Austria
Tel (Inn): +43 (0)4239 40150
Tel (Restaurant): +43 (0)4239 40150818
Fax: +43 (0)4239 40150836
Email: info@lovinghutpension.at

Our vegan inn and restaurant are situated on the north shore of Lake Klopein nearby Hotel Amerika-Holzer. Our Loving Hut vegan restaurant is on the lakefront promenade across from Strandhotel Klopeinersee.
View Larger Map

By Car
* If you are coming from the north, the Klopeiner Lake region can be reached by taking the A8 (München-Salzburg) and then the A10 (Tauern Motorway) to Villach, continuing on the A2 (South Motorway) direction Vienna until the exit "Völkermarkt-West" and then going past Völkermarkt to Lake Klopein.
* Those coming from the South, likewise take the A10 (Tauern Motorway) to Villach, continuing on the A2 (South Motorway direction Vienna) until the exit "Völkermarkt-West" and then going past Völkermarkt to Lake Klopein.
* From the East, take the A2 (South Motorway) in the direction of Klagenfurt to the exit "Völkermarkt-Ost" and then go past Völkermarkt to Lake Klopein.

By Rail
Take the train to Klagenfurt’s main train station. You can take the Carinthia Shuttlebus (www.kaerntenshuttle.at) directly to Loving Hut. Alternatively you can take the regional train to Völkermarkt-Kühnsdorf from Klagenfurt main train station. Should you prefer pickup from either station, we shall be happy to assist you. Simply contact us in advance to arrange.

By Air
Klagenfurt airport is about 25 km from our inn. Austrian Airlines has daily flights from Vienna to Klagenfurt. Other airlines such as Germanwings, Lufthansa, Ryanair, and TUIfly also offer direct flights to Klagenfurt. The Carinthia Shuttlebus (www.kaerntenshuttle.at) will bring you directly to us; should you prefer pickup from the airport, please let us know in advance and we shall be delighted to accommodate you.

ⓒ 2010-2018 Loving Hut International Company, Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Imprint | Sitemap
Find us on Facebook

Language:

Loving Hut am Klopeiner See
Vegane Pension und Restaurant
Am See XII 7/7a
A-9122 Sankt Kanzian, Österreich
Pension-Tel.: +43 (0)4239 40150
Restaurant-Tel.: +43 (0)4239 40150818
Fax: +43 (0)4239 40150836
E-Mail: info(at)lovinghutpension.at

Unsere vegane Pension mit Restaurant liegt am Nordufer des Klopeiner Sees in der Nähe des Hotels Amerika-Holzer. Das vegane Restaurant befindet sich direkt an der Seepromenade gegenüber dem Strandhotel Klopeinersee.
Größere Kartenansicht

Anreise mit dem Auto

* Die Ferienregion Klopeiner See ist von Norden kommend erreichbar über die A8 (München-Salzburg), weiter über die A10 (Tauernautobahn) bis Villach, dann auf der A2 (Süd Autobahn) Richtung Wien bis zur Abfahrt Völkermarkt-West und anschließend zum Klopeiner See.
* Von Süden her fahren Sie ebenfalls über die A10 (Tauernautobahn) bis Villach und verlassen die A2 (Süd Autobahn, Richtung Wien) an der Abfahrt Völkermarkt-West und anschließend zum Klopeiner See.
* Von Osten her fahren Sie über die A2 (Süd Autobahn) Richtung Klagenfurt bis zur Abfahrt Völkermarkt-Ost und anschließend über Völkermarkt zum Klopeiner See.

Anreise mit der Bahn
Mit der Bahn fahren Sie nach Klagenfurt (Hauptbahnhof). Von dort bringt Sie der Kärnten-Shuttlebus (www.kaerntenshuttle.at) direkt zu uns. Alternativ können Sie vom Klagenfurter Hauptbahnhof den Regionalzug nach Völkermarkt-Kühnsdorf nehmen. Von beiden Bahnhöfen arrangieren wir gerne den Transport für Sie. Kontaktieren Sie uns dafür einfach im Voraus.

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug

Der Flughafen Klagenfurt liegt ca. 25 km von unserem Haus entfernt. Mit dem Kärnten-Shuttlebus kommen Sie direkt zu uns. Austrian Airlines hat täglich Flüge von Wien nach Klagenfurt. Auch Germanwings, Lufthansa, Ryanair, TUIfly usw. bieten Direktflüge nach Klagenfurt.

ⓒ 2010-2018 Loving Hut International Company, Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Impressum | Sitemap
Besuchen Sie uns auf Facebook